You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why So Serious? – Content length

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

Why can't we have it both ways? We each should strive to create for the audience we would like to attract to our respective blogs. Some people read long blog posts, other people don't want to read long blog posts. Neither one of those groups is doing it right or wrong, they are just using the platform for what they are interested in :)

Sort:  

I would like an UI feature that is common on blogs, reading time.

I find it interesting when users follow hundreds of writers who write ten minutes posts. They have infinite time for sure, or just don't give a shit 99.99% of the posts.
I hope they do the first, and share their secret with me. I really need it. Please! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67