You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Anime Betrayals

in #meme6 years ago

Dlives parting ways has been more of a benefit than a loss, and I think a lot of the #steemit community is overlooking that. @vimm now has over 15k in SP delegation which would not be there had DLive stuck around, and I'm sure that number will continue to grow, so that platform looks very promising to me. DLive believes in what they're doing, and I for one will be watching and participating in their platform, not because I'm exclusive to DLive, but because I was a live streamer before I was a steemian and I want to share my streams with whatever platform I feel comfortable on, and I think DLive deserves redemption. They admitted to their faults and now it's time to move on and let the dust settle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67