Baby Meme - This is my own child haha

in #meme6 years ago

I thought the first picture I shared of my first born should be funny rather than the usual boring photos people use to welcome their new child to the world.

So I grabbed 3 photos I took simultaneously and created a meme to add some humour, I hope you enjoy it as much as I did!

IMG_20180213_161946_597.jpg

Welcome to the world - Oliver Lee.

😍

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @fracturedsounds.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem Community @fracturedsounds! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64