Too Many People Lose Their Minds Over FlagssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #meme7 years ago

Why ?

Sort:  

@felixxx keep asking hahaha
yes why?why? why?

oh I love this experiment !
did you see that wahahaha I've unleashed the power within
wait - that's Tony Robins' line hahaha

If you're referring to the recent campaign by some whales to curtail whale votes in favor of trying to boost the voting power of dolphins / minnows, then I'm all for it. Seems to be working so far as I've noticed that whenever I vote on a comment lately, it gives a whole 3 cent payout. Which is up from the 1 cent I can usually give people. Wowsa! :-)

A few vocal People are anchored to rewards that way overpay for content. When they see a lower reward they are upset the jig is up.

If you receive more than 2-3x the payment per view you would receive on YouTube or a blogging site you are overpaid. The 2-3x is the margin google makes. Steem should never have been paying this much anyway and the experiment corrects things.

i don't care about flags ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67