You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once, We Were Also Minnows ...

in #meme7 years ago

haha
a bientot huh

ay pickoum .. the old days are gone it's the now that reigns
but surely it was some damn good old days
no need to master English
there are so many translation engines these days
just keep posting no matter what

am just resting to recharge my a bit broken body these days too
not just my VI
broken and still up at 2 am
hahahaha its tough to be an owl hahaha

keep Steemiting .. !
you know who has your back
best regards to you and Jullie!

Sort:  

I know it's the now but this now don't suit me now 😊 I Hope all this will change. Sure gain Steem is hard now but no more "follow for follow" or "upvote for upvote" 😱
See you english 🙋and sleep more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43