Sort:  

Actually you did say I said that, and I did not insinuate it. You think you're smart, but you're clearly out of your own league. lol

No the comments are clear on what I said and didn't say. It's only in your convoluted mind that I said that. Yes you think you are smarter than me, that I'm out of my league with you, you love to stroke your own ego and puff yourself up with comments of how smart and educated you are compared to everyone else. Your arrogance is your down fall and there is more hope for a fool than there is for you.

Seest thou a man wise in his own conceit? there is more hope of a fool than of him.

Yes, you clearly contradicted yourself. You ignored that you made more than one comment about my death. On purpose--that is being deceitful. You still can't explain how my study makes me wrong, but your wife and cult leader are right for indulging in the SAME topic. Wise in my own conceit? You admitted I know more than you...derp. Puff my self up based upon education? I didn't mention education once. So again, the only thing "clear" about your words is what a terrible and extravagant liar you have become.

Remember when I said I posted a link to a public Whitepages database and you said I didn't post a link. Here is proof I was telling the truth.
Screenshot_20180319-034135~2.png

You didn't post a "link" every time you tried to dox. Also, posting that is illegal, because your intent is what matters in regards to laws such as privacy and taxation. Maybe some education would have benefited you there huh? Your intent was malicious and NOT to facilitate contacting me (as you already have my number), so you had no legal reason to post and since you posted that on here (and I get mylife hits on that address to this day--this week in fact), I should file a police report, and then you'd be in for a shock at how wrong you are...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35