Sort:  

Thanks, He is grumpy yet filled with love ^_^

Lol :) I don't know if you saw this, but @nonameslefttouse put up a post, and you need to read it. https://steemit.com/abuse/@nonameslefttouse/meet-gerald-the-image-a-certain-steemit-member-decided-to-use-without-my-permission-today

@bitcoinnational earned my first flag ever for being a total jerk, this is a terrible case of trolling! I will not stand by and let people do things like this to my friends. I hope you see this in time to give @nonameslefttouse your support.
P.S. I was so angry, but I felt a little better when I saw your reply, you make me smile :)

I left a response to his post showing him support!

Yeah, Pretty shitty of him to use it with out permission and then attack aggressively back when people confront him about it. We all know the truth though; So no matter how this works out we will stand by @nonameslefttouse! Glad your feeling better ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66928.57
ETH 3087.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66