Sort:  

Oh don't you worry, Part 4 is coming out.

Oh good, maybe can make another 30 cents! Funny how the last time part 3 came out quickly, but now that you and your dear leader got exposed...it's not so quick...gotta do dat damage control first right?

  1. Again as previously stated, my only leaders are Yehovah and his son Yeshua.
  2. I was not exposed nor was anyone else exposed for anything. Only a delusional mind would assume that if someone posts a singular quote from a text that that person subscribes to everything in that text.
  3. Not doing any damage control.
  4. I have my reasons for delaying in posting #4.

Yeah, busted for death threats, etc., busted using the Talmud. Leaders busted for supporting it. Said I was wrong for studying it, but says your wife and leaders are RIGHT for doing the same...
Yeah, totally didn't lie at all!

  1. Already covered and proved with a image of what I said that I did not issue any death threat to you. Thus this is a false statement by you.

  2. I've never used the Talmud. Wouldn't even know how to find one to use. So unless you have actual proof, like an image of me holding a Talmud and using it, this is another false statement by you.

  3. @hansjurgen is not my leader and just because he posted a quote from the Talmud does not mean he supports the entire text. It only means he thought that specific quote was good.

  4. I did not say you were wrong or right for studying the Talmud, I stated that maybe that is your problem, you have studied the Talmud and it's alive and well working in you. You did state that the Talmud allows someone to lie, I don't know if that's true, I've never the studied it but you said you have, and I have proven already that you have lied, so it seems it's true, that the Talmud is working in you.

  5. My wife has never studied the Talmud. She resteemed a post by @hansjurgen that she thought was good. The post contained a singular quote from the Talmud. That is the extent of my wife's exposure to the Talmud other than your claims on here that it allows you to lie, so I guess that technically means you are 100% responsible for 50% of her exposure to contents in the Talmud.

Yeah, busted for death threats, etc., busted using the Talmud. Leaders busted for supporting it. Said I was wrong for studying it, but says your wife and leaders are RIGHT for doing the same...
Yeah, totally didn't lie at all!

Repeating it still doesn't make it true. Maybe you need to put on your Ruby red slippers and click your heels 3 times while repeating it.

Considering you had to lie (again) by claiming I said hans is your leader when I did not name him....
Try again kiddo. If your tongue wasn't so forked, maybe you'd know how to speak.
You've repeated the same lies you said last winter to me, so again, bust out that chainsaw on your planks. I don't need to change my points to rebut the same lies you spew.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47