You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Converting Hate Memes in to Crypto Part 1 of......

in #meme6 years ago (edited)

And yet your wife and your leaders use it--maybe you should say something...because if I have a problem for studying--surely they would for USING it right? Your own logic betrays you!
See, you can speak with a forked tongue all you want. Your actions speak for you.

Sort:  
  1. My only leaders are Yehovah and his son Yeshua.

  2. My wife does not use the Talmud.

Posting a quote from the Talmud does not mean u follow the or practice the Talmud any more than laying down in a cow pasture makes you a pile of bull crap.

You've already proven yourself a liar in this conversation--just like you did last time and as I said, the actions and logic used speak louder than your pleas for denial. Have a nice night bud.

I haven't lied about any at all in this conversation. Also what or who is CC? I never saw an answer from you on that.

Uhhh, you said I was wrong for studying the Talmud, but said your wife was right for using it...

That's a lie and a contradiction in logic--so answer it. Sux getting enmeshed in your own webs doesn't it? lolz

This is the blockchain bro. All comments are here. So where exactly did I say you were wrong for studying the Talmud. I know you don't know how to post a screenshot on here but if you start a new line of text with the > you can then paste in this supposed text and it will show up as a quote

Like this

So please post this quote for me.

If you can't keep track of what you say and insinuate, you probably should just refrain from attempting to argue, Dustin.

And there is the response I knew was coming because you are lying about what I said, so of course you can't post it because it was never said.

You can go back and re-read your own post. Kind of like on facebook when you wanted me to substantiate YOUR position so I could argue against it. You're clearly ignorant of basic logic and rhetoric (a common symptom of cult members).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62157.37
ETH 3418.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50