MEME - Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash - Homer's Reactions

in #meme7 years ago (edited)



made with imgflip.com


Sort:  

@deanliu - DEFINITELY loving this meme and I'm usually not very impressed by memes at all.. Thanks for creating this and I'm glad I saw the post in my feed because I'm currently smiling ear to ear :)

Thanks. Always great to have readers' feedback on Steemit. :)

Anytime - gotta give credit for creativity in any form when it's deserved in my opinion

You mean to tell me Homer Simpson is behind all this? Smh

No, but he thinks so.

Good post

Even 劉美女 started to play meme! I should join as well.

Start? You should really check my history!!

Didn’t see you doing meme for months..... I didn’t read all your post for sure... but recent posts, I should have read most of them. You’re my 偶像

I love doing memes but the high payout keeps me from doing so... but now seems a good time to revive this old hobby.

The whales who control wall street crash the market so the herd will sell in a loss and run for the housing market where the hosing whales are waiting. In few years they crash the housing market so the herd sells and run for the stock market. And the cycle goes on every 20 years for the new breed to be sacrificed. There are new inexperienced whales in crypto town. They only wait for 20 weeks.

Hey hey nice really bitcoin is going to much crazy

Lol add a third meme and tag it what shoud i do now?

May be I did something wrong ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34