When I Don’t Much Feel Like Talking At Work

in #meme6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-when-i-dont-much-feel-like-talking-at-work-ryka0atp-1537734458686.png

I put on the face mask and get crap done, no I am not sick I just don’t want to be interrupted for no good reason. If people think I’m sick they are much less likely to talk with me.

Days like these I get called “Vator” relevant to Star Wars Vader but really it’s short for “The Motivator”. You just know if I have my mask on don’t bother trying to talk with me as I won’t say much and what I do say you cannot understand anyways!

Figured I’d make a meme out of it 😏

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

you're milking them emojis ;)

I really enjoy them for aiding in telling my stories lol adds a bit of comical relief to my serious nature 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has been selected randomly for upvote because you are a follower of @familytree. Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you kindly, I am not sure that I am your follower though?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Got A Question You Want Answered?

Ask me anything on my “Dragging You Up With Me” Random Comment Giveaway and get a chance to win the pot 3 Days left before payout! Also possibility for boost and shoutout at my discretion!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95