When I Am Asked! Is that a Banana Program in your pocket? Or just happy to see me?

in #meme6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-when-i-am-asked-is-that-a-banana-program-in-your-pocket-or-just-happy-to-see-metgyy6fu3-1534397535560.png

I always carry my banana in my pocket just for this occasion 🤣

There yea go @stellabelle my Banana Program meme, I hope this counts as I did do all the rules.

#1 Already have the @Partiko app I am a Partiko-Partner

#2 Insightful human comments using Partiko app on 5 new Steemians in #introduceyourself plus upvote and followed the most interesting ones.

#3 Write a post about Banana Program

  • Using Partiko App, I only post DTube and Partiko that’s easy 👌
  • Say Something About Bananas, you @stellabelle covered the facts so I tried to cover the funny 😁
  • List Names Of Curated #Introduceyourself Posts, I one upped yea! Upvoted, Followed a few and listed why I curated them!
  • Use #partiko And #bananaprogram As Tags, how about I don’t and we just say I did? Just Kidding 😎

You want a subject to post about and a reason to do it?

Check out Banana Program achieve the goals and receive a reward eliminating your Steemit boredom along the way!
BANANA PROGRAM: New Steem Project Designed For Bored Humans

Make it Banana rain

I really just wanted to show you @stellabelle how stellar I think it is your supporting the @Partiko app 😉 thinking about that one comment by my Partiko brother @frankcapital 🤔

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

... and you got a banana-upvote from Steemitri The Mannequin
... sorry it's not that big my upvote, but I did with love, haha

Everything counts my dear, I just really wanted to show support to @stellabelle and her initiative. It’s really good to see someone of her caliber picking up the Partiko torch, these newer apps need a lot of support to keep evolving which largely requires a user base to draw feedback from. Just the visibility alone for Partiko makes her Banana Program worthy of the support from us Partiko Partners.

Thanks for stopping in and commenting 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yo... I tried the app, but I'm more PC-mannequin. Super fast and with notifications... that's great.
I had some problems with photos in comments... they were cropped :-(
I also like the "score" part of the app.

Have a great day!

Yea I have been noticing a few odd things that could use some adjustments, I will definitely refer your troubles with the photos in comments to the developer! All in all I see a grand future for this app, speed and simplicity is everything on the go!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 100.00% upvote from @bpclan courtesy of @d00k13!

W00t I got a 100% this time around 🍻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98