🎬😂Monday Of Movie Memes(Eng/Spa)😂🎬

in #meme6 years ago


Source

Hi to all dear cinephiles of steemit! .. Happy beginning of the week !!! ... Welcome to my first Segment of Monday of Memes obviously of movies... I am very happy to realize this segment because I am sure not only I love to laugh with memes, so much so that I have downloaded several apps to make my own, hopefully next Monday I can share them with all my friends.

001.jpg

Enjoy them:

001.jpg


Source

La chica que te gusta - su padre - su primer amor
sus hermanos - su ex - TU

001.jpg


Source

Hay una cosa que deberias saber hermano...
Peter Parker es Spiderman

001.jpg


Source

Moriras en 7 dias...
¿Si? Este es Chuck Norris
Lo siento señor, marque numero equivocado!!!

001.jpg


Source

Espera ¿Que?...
¿hecho en China?

001.jpg

rps20180423_084040.jpg
Source

I trained Jedis - train Batman - I was Zeus - and you still think kidnapping my family is a good idea?

001.jpg

It's all for today Steemians friends
Until another chance.
@cinefilo thanks you for your continued support !!!
All my works are made only with my Samsung Galaxy J1 LTE
I hope to have more resources to connect from my PC

001.jpg

EN ESPAÑOL

001.jpg

🎬😂Lunes De Movie Memes😂🎬

Hola a todos queridos cinefilos de steemit!.. Feliz Comienzo de semana!!!... Bienvenidos a mi primer Segmento del Lunes De Memes obviamente de peliculas... Estoy muy contento de realizar este segmento porque estoy seguro que no solo a mi me encanta reirme con los memes, tanto asi que me he descargado varios apps para hacer los mios propios, ojala el proximo lunes pueda compartirlos con todos uds amigos mios.

001.jpg

Es todo por hoy amigos Steemians
Hasta otra oportunidad
@cinefilo les agradece su continuo apoyo!!!
Todos mis trabajos son hechos solo con mi Samsung Galaxy J1 LTE
Espero disponer de mas recursos para conectarme con mi PC

follow me.gif
FOLLOW ME

giphy (7).gif
UPVOTE

Sort:  

El de voldemort esta buenisimo haha, varitas chinas son de pésima calidad sin duda.

Cierto mi hermano!.. estaba pensando en esta modalidad de hace dias!
Me encantan todos los de Chuck Norris, tiene burda...

You got a 50.00% upvote from @profitbot courtesy of @cinefilo!
Join our team and delegate your SP to earn passive income.
Get part of 85% @profitbot profit based on your delegated SP
by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
10SP|20SP|50SP|75SP|100SP|200SP|300SP|500SP|1000SP|custom

Hey @cinefilo, Congratulations !!! We just upvoted your post with 32.68% power. Keep up the good work. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Nice post ! You got 6.10% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Release the Kraken! You got a 2.03% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @cinefilo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28