Memes. Hate them or love them.

in #meme7 years ago

Speaking for myself, I'm a big fan of memes. It's really hard to make short jokes on images.
It looks really simple but trust me, it isn't.
There are made a lot of bad memes, and I'm probably one of the biggest fuck ups when it comes to meme making.
Therefore I make them in Dutch too, it's a lot easier for me.
Ik prefer to make my memes on memegenerator.net. It's really simple.
On the top right of the screen you see, caption a meme, and there you go.
Choose a picture you want to use, or upload an image directly from your computer.
I found a couple of mememakers here, so I will be checking them out as much as I can.
If you like to see some of my memes you can see them here;
https://memegenerator.net/user/14109658

Because I almost earned my first $5,00 on Steemit, I made a new one. I hope you like it ;)

zz500.jpg

Sort:  

Laughter is good for your health. So all for them memes!
Check out my new post! https://steemit.com/animals/@whatalife/our-planet-is-crumbling-to-pieces-and-you-don-t-give-a-fu-k

Thanks for your reply, and your article is really good. But I'm a sinner, I confess ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49