DOWNVOTED FOR NOISE VIOLATION (original Steemit meme)

in #meme7 years ago


Give it up for the band everyone!
Our fearless leader @ned on the Guitars of the Apocalypse!
@dan on the Ukelele of Aggrandizement!

See here for context:
https://steemit.com/eos/@dan/ukoxz-eos-io-development-update#@ned/re-dan-ukoxz-eos-io-development-update-20180203t190236132z

See also here for a more level-headed, if slightly less meme-tastic, response:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@clayboyn/an-open-letter-to-ned

Sort:  

Downvoted for regal memefication. 😆😆😆

Lol. They're only messing with us, though. Our fearless leaders.

@ned is welcome to mess with me anytime with a $2000+ upvote on one of my comments.

Lmao. I wouldn't mind that, either. At all.

I was serious amazed when I saw that post. Page was seriously overwhelmed with comments.

Hy @carlgnash. I fan of your steemit. My level steemit is still low. Please help me to improve my steemit. Please vote my steemit only once. I hope you can help me. Please. Thanks
My steemit is @nauliquez

Thanks Carl. I really hope @ned gets the memo.

It hurts to watch someone self promote in such a way that so dramatically diminishes the value of the platform. $2000.00 payouts for 250 words. It hard to speak of quality control initiatives when the leader of the band does this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49