You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect Meme Challenge...Win 10 Steem!! (not what u think, click for details)

in #meme6 years ago

Hey guys Im going to start my Journey in Bitcconnect and blog the whole thing from first loan all the way to my first capital release. I will make my first loan today and blog the whole thing.

Join me to see if its a scam or not. Ill take the risk and you guys can enjoy the show.

Be sure to follow me to see how it goes.

Check out my first blog on it.

https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@californiacrypto/join-me-on-my-bitconnect-journey-going-to-try-it-out-and-blog-my-whole-journey

Sort:  

looking fwd to your Bitconnect journey. How much are you investing and what is the "lock up" period?

Made my first loan for $190 today, locked in for 299 days. Follow me for updates. I already posted a video of my first loan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78