You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Problems (14 originals MEME + a bonus)

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

True story. I have only been on here 2 weeks and I am like: " That shitty pic has like 3.00?" ugh. Patience is a virtue I suppose. Your meme is perfect!

P.S Is there where I beg you to follow me? haha.

Sort:  

No need to beg. You got me back over to this post. I figured while I was here I might as well scroll through the memes again.

Dude. Who made that fricken awesome upvote meme? @fitzgibbon. I want one.

These memes were funnier the second time through.

"When I discover that upvoting is not a like, and my VP is 10%. Lol.

Got you on follow. I'd upvote this post again if I could.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52