Ah The Power Of MEMES

in #meme7 years ago

Totally how I have felt over the last two days. I created some Memes just for fun :D

But seriously though when is this market going to turn back to the up side ? Are we in for it soon?

From what I understand if we hit $8,800 around there a massive sell off will take place again.

But dont forget if you bought even 6 months ago your still in massive profit!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Sort:  

I really like your posts

Whey bitcoin down do you know.

Fears out of South Korea crack down on it (which honestly we went through a few months ago with China an even larger country with more capital) So right now to me this is just over selling panic at the moment.

lot of fud in the market both Korean issue especially. don't sell in loss whales game to grab cheap btc. don't sell in loss HODL

Meme magic is a real thing lol. Hopefully the bounce back is soon.

enjoyed your memes still a bit sad even I am waiting to see btc back too moon not only me whole our crypto family waiting to see it I guess :P

GREAT MEMES JAJAJAJA

Bitcoin's Sharp Decline A Temporary Pullback

Let us all hang in there! Together we can support each other. Thanks for the humor @ bitcoinflood 🤛

Thought I try making one too
21351.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71