Meme generated fun...ds

in #meme8 years ago (edited)

This is simply a notification to Steemers that I have disbursed some of the funds recently generated from creating memes.

I sent 444 SD to @jennamarbles because I was inspired by her efforts to engage with Steemers to produce viral charity here

I sent 250 SD to @politicasan2 to help towards any SteemClean project ideas he may have in the future because he expressed an interest here

They may not have noticed the transfer yet or understand where the funds have come from. I made it clear, there are no conditions or time limits. It is entirely their choice on how to use the funds and when. I wish them the best of luck.

I decided against running a meme competition for now because I felt there was a high probability that it would be down voted away.

In the words of Mr Ray....

Oh, steemit is cool, steemit is fun. It makes it's food from the posts of everyone.

Edit Don't worry, i'll give away the SD from this post too. Just realized, because I posted in meme for my little joke, I'm probably going to get an out-sized reward again!

#steemclean #charity

Sort:  

@benjojo Silencing the haters like...

Gotta love Ben Wyatt!! Funny as hell!!

Jajajajajajaja

I have just come into the wallet, and have been confused! I don't know whether I can accept it? It is very large sum.

I work on very big charitable project now. All these days. I conduct negotiations on arrival on STEEMIT of one big charity foundation. These means can become the first contribution to him.

Also I am engaged, reconstruction of a playground now. I can use them for purchase of materials. As I do everything on personal means. If you leave me contacts, I will submit to you the complete report. I have decided not to tell about the activities here as it is perceived not as I would like. Unfortunately. But personally I could show you.

Hi jennamarbles. I apologise for the confusion. I was a little concerned that might happen. However, the SD is freely given without condition. It is your choice how to use the funds.....they were effectively awarded by the community and i've been able to pass them on to you. If you use the funds to build a playground, well that would make me very happy indeed, but it's your choice. If you are able to demonstrate how the funds are spent, i hope that will add to your reputation and encourage further funds to be provided for any future charitable projects you may instigate or be a part of.

Hopefully, you will be one of the first in a huge Steem network of trusted charity operators.

I wish you the very best of luck.

Oh my god , how can i join this mate ? You know , im dying for this meme contest .

#trendingPostMeme

why bernie you dont like meme? @benjojo i like meme keep post btw you dont send me any SD hahaha

deleted, will find another idea for #steemclean

Hey bud. There's absolutely no pressure....do what you can, when you can.

wait i am thinking how to make something viral and easy to do :v
read @jennamarbles #steemclean program it is quite interesting

memes posts were cunning plan to do charity... nice work, Doctor Who, nice work.

I am always interested with your post, create memes and get a lot of dollars :)

keep it up with #steemclean

I just felted inspired by your words, its very kind of you to give the money to projects you believe, this is all about steemit, believing in something greater than us. Thank you.

We should have a gif maker competition. What you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44