Entries to @papa-pepper WILD WILD & STRANGE CONTEST - BONUS ROUND and a chance for you to share the price if I win.

in #meme7 years ago
Who has not participated in THE WILD & STRANGE CONTEST - BONUS ROUND - ANOTHER MEME CONTEST!!! - 50 STEEM FOR THE WINNER!?
If you have not, you are missing out some fun and a chance to win 50 Steem. Check out the entries I am submitting.

1

meme1


2

meme2


3

meme3


Tell me which entry do you like best and why? If you like the same entry which happens to win the price from @papa-pepper, I’ll share the price with you. If there are more than one comment for the winning entry, the price will be shared multi-way with myself. For example, if there are 3 comments that selected the winning entry, the price will be shared 3+1 way.

MyRecentPost298d1.png
Sort:  

Hello @ace108,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to not receive comments from SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!

I like the third one better, it is clever and funny

You're smart 3. :-) thanks for your comment.

I like number 3 best...so if I pick number three as the winner, I get half my STEEM back?

Good deal!

:-) If there are 8 other comment liking the same, you get 10% back.

Hmmm... still enticing....

haha...some spice to my lunch and some spice for my life. Thanks.

You are welcome @ace108!

It's got to be Nicholas and Cage!!!

Oh, another smarty here.

Lol really funny i will like a bird instead of fish !

Thank you. Actually, technically, whales and dolphins are mammals, so you want a minnow?

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.35 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50