You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme Contest Threesome - Crime & Punishment - 45 SBD In Prizes!!! - Unlimited Entries!!!

in #meme-threesome7 years ago (edited)

oh damn this is going to be a fun one.
The picts kick ass.
:D
resteeming!

P.S.
Is it better if I do a bunch of posts for each entry or one post with a bunch of them?

Sort:  

Thanks man :)
It is better for you since you receive more chances for upvotes.

K, maybe ill make small groups or something.
The last time was kind of to much.
:D

I prefer separate posts because my funny gets fatigued if I see too many all at once :)

Ill try small groups, don't want my followers to get upset and say im spamming or anything like that.
A lot less at a time then last time though.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44