Meme Contest Threesome - Crime & Punishment - 45 SBD In Prizes!!! - Unlimited Entries!!!

in #meme-threesome7 years ago (edited)

2 f da popo.jpg

2 L-WinningEdge-77.jpg

1 Criminal-Babies.jpg


Rules:

  • No Steemit or Crypto-Related Memes.
    This will allow us to reach people off of Steemit and draw them in.
  • Create a funny meme using any of the pictures above.
  • Title each entry:
    "Meme Contest Threesome - Crime & Punishment - Entry #"
  • Use the tag: #meme-threesome
  • You can submit as many memes as you like.
  • All Entries must be submitted by Midnight on Thursday.

Prizes:

  • 20 SBD for 1st Place
  • 15 SBD for 2nd Place
  • 10 SBD for 3rd Place

Judges:

Helpful Links:



Warning: Prizes are subject to increase at anytime and without warning.


Winners will be announced on Saturday



I'm Oznog, bitch!.jpeg

Sort:  

oh damn this is going to be a fun one.
The picts kick ass.
:D
resteeming!

P.S.
Is it better if I do a bunch of posts for each entry or one post with a bunch of them?

Thanks man :)
It is better for you since you receive more chances for upvotes.

K, maybe ill make small groups or something.
The last time was kind of to much.
:D

I prefer separate posts because my funny gets fatigued if I see too many all at once :)

Ill try small groups, don't want my followers to get upset and say im spamming or anything like that.
A lot less at a time then last time though.
:D

I think i am out of this contest as today is the saturday.

The Competition ends Thursday at midnight, the winners will be announced Saturday .

.

https://imgflip.com/i/1wfil1 Here is my entry, kind sir.

Thank you for this wonderful contest again. More power to both of you @gonzo & @cathi-xx.

This is my entry to the #meme-threesome.

Different Personality of a Criminal

22092517_1658297370861084_1865205096_o.jpg

https://steemit.com/meme-threesome/@smokinglems/meme-contest-threesome-crime-and-punishment
If you like my work, please follow me, i'll follow back. thanks

Meme Contest Threesome - Crime & Punishment - Entry #1
#meme-threesomememecon.jpg
Hope its not too late...

I need one more before deadline...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44