Meme Contest Threesome - Police Quest - Entry # 2

in #meme-threesome7 years ago (edited)

Havin' cop problems, I feel bad for you son.

................................................................................................................................................................................

My 2nd entry on the new meme contest.

:D

Cheers Steemit!


1Eh2wqjjhZrD1kGv7WNuq7TReifBnmu7AG

Sort:  

Haha I could have never thought about this you have a good six sense of what would make people go wow.... @skeptic your memes and gif just rocks 👍... Keep steeming!

LOL
Thanks.
I cant get the song out of my head now.
:D

How do you get such great imaginative power... I think it's because of experience that you are able to do this @skeptic!

idk
lol
it just happens
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47