Meme Contest Threesome - Police Quest - 50 SBD In Prizes!!! - Unlimited Entries!!!

in #meme-threesome7 years ago (edited)

1 Hot-Fuzz.jpg

1 sticks.jpg

 1 st.jpg


Rules:

  • No Steemit or Crypto-Related Memes.
    This will allow us to reach people off of Steemit and draw them in.
  • Create a funny meme using any of the pictures above.
  • Title each entry:
    "Meme Contest Threesome - Police Quest - Entry #"
  • Use the tag: #meme-threesome
  • You can submit as many memes as you like.
  • All Entries must be submitted by Midnight on Thursday.

Prizes:

  • 20 SBD for 1st Place
  • 15 SBD for 2nd Place
  • 10 SBD for 3rd Place
  •   5 SBD for 4th Place

Judges:

Meme Generators:

Helpful Links:


Warning: Prizes are subject to increase at anytime and without warning.


Winners will be announced on Saturday




I'm Oznog, bitch!.jpeg

Sort:  

my meme photos
#meme-threesome

A1.jpg

I will submit sir,

It better be good or I will find you :)

Yes I will surely make it good :)

Oh thank God,
I'm terrible at finding things.

I will find him too...and I will...

"Meme Contest Threesome - Police Quest - Entry #1"
#meme-threesome

anotherone.jpe

memer.jpg

Expectations VS Reality

haha!
this one is going to be fun.
:D

thanks for sharing.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51