WINNERS!!! - Meme Contest Threesome- Prizes Increased To 50 SBD - Plus Winners Share In The SBD From This Post!

in #meme-threesome7 years ago (edited)

We are increasing the reward pool to 50 SBD by adding a fourth place prize and 50% of the SBD from this post will be shared amongst the winners, because, you know... reasons.


First PlaceSecond PlaceThird PlaceFourth Place
@omra-sky@matthewtiii@skeptic@enjar


First Place - 20 SBD
@omra-sky
DQmWtN6NYaS1rUEF8YVeDuePgzXq4UipGh8MKVP1P5bygRZ.jpg

When I first saw this meme I literally ran into the kitchen to get @cathi-xx, screaming: Fuck dinner, this is important!


Second Place - 15 SBD
@matthewtiii
U5duLptnDGHZF9KF7wvnf2F9U3URTTn_1680x8400.jpg

I wonder if she invited him in for coffee, to see if what they say about clowns really is true.


Third Place - 10 SBD
@skeptic
U5drrTdZ346H4deZEbcSsChVQDXM96a_1680x8400.jpg

We had a hard time choosing which of your memes to use, I liked "Wrong hole" the best, but since @cathi-xx has boobs, she got her way.


Fourth Place - 5 SBD
@enjar
DQmW3w7hU87X9J2TfrYTWpVjmmhZ5Pv1t2t38jNuBxZBemY.png

We both love the "safe word" meme and it would have scored a little higher if it was on its own.



Thank you to everyone who supported the contest.



Contests:

Helpful Links:


I'm Oznog, bitch!.jpeg

Sort:  

WOW!
Thank you!
:D

images.jpg

approvd.png

Congrats to the other winners! Thanks @gonzo , I can't wait for the next one!

You're Welcome :)
I am going to try to have the next contest ready for tomorrow, instead of Sunday.

Thank you very much; I had a blast on this one. I admit I really love the clown image a lot. I’ve had a little bit of fun with it elsewhere as well. It has such emotion and craziness in it.

You're Welcome
I really liked that image too.

Do you like the idea of having three images to choose from over one for these contests?

Yes, I feel it gives more freedom and allows very creative people to put in extra effort and make a few different ones for the week.

One of things is everyone blog is different. Some might not want promote an image on their own blog of that clown in the situation it looks like the two are in. On the other hand, some people are just tired of seeing baby photos everywhere. Having more options just allows a wider audience that might not have otherwise entered.

I tried to make my meme a bit cleaner then what it was. As I felt it was just more fitting for my audience.

One person I talk with said they did not know how to meme with the clown. I could have gone very dark and had a lot of fun with that one but I choose not to.

This was one I tossed around just for fun but didn’t submit it.

ladiesdrinkfreenight.jpg

Thank you for your take on this, I was wanting to give people more options to see what the results would be, but I hadn't even thought someone not wanting to use an image due to the content their blog.

btw That picture is awesome, I would have given you a prize for it and used it as the lead picture for the best photoshop.

Yes , I think it is a good idea :-)
Thanks for sharing the contest and congratulation to the winners!

Congratulations to the winners. I am looking forward to the next contest!

Number 1 is very funny. I nearly farted in the bus. Hahaha :D

Don't let your meme's be dreams. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

how can participate in this great competition? somebody enlighten me please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93