My first meme - an autobiography

in #mem4 years ago (edited)

image.png


It’s sad to realize that nobody needs you, and what you posted on your blog has not been noticed.
I am the author of articles on the platform Golos.io, they read and support me there https://golos.io/@borodaus. But here, alas, I go unnoticed and alone.
And again I try to attract the reader to my humble person. Although, most likely, another defeat awaits me, futile attempts to find myself under the sun, whose rays will warm me.
And the saddest thing there are many like me here...We are gray shadows that people pass by.
Steemit - you, my sun.

Sort:  

Congratulations @borodaus! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21