Driving around Melbourne and Taking Photos.

in #melbourne7 years ago

Today, I have a cold, so we did the driving around and sight seeing from our car, tomorrow it will be nicer weather I hoe and we can get out!

Here are some photos,

4.jpg

992.jpg

991.jpg

2.jpg

Beautiful sky above Melbourne,

5.jpg

92.jpg

I hope that tomorrow I feel better, went to the doctors today, got antibiotics for my throat infection, but we have to be like real tourists, for the kids to see and experience a bit of the city where their dad grew up.

Sort:  

Miss Oz

cool ;) get well soon! ;)

It was nice post , I will stay for your post.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

AWESOME post upvotede and resteemed

Get well soon and get us more nice photos

beautiful country

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65448.52
ETH 3556.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50