Post#6: Lumina festival, Cascais Postugal

in #travel7 years ago

Hello everybody.
It's been quite a while I couldn't write as I was crowded with some work. So here i am with few glimpses of Lumina festival, held in Cascais that is one of the beautiful towns outside Lisbon, Portugal.

it was a 40 min train journey from city centre so i, along with my other international friends from all over the Europe, decided to give it a visit. I had no idea how exactly it would unfold but it took me with surprise when i stepped out from the train station.
It was all so dark when a police lady approached us and told us to move back and here is the reason.
This was the view when we turned back.22047262_1668190653199840_2137180816_o.jpg

The whole town had lit up with such masterpieces but to cherish all that, we had to follow a certain path with some designated numbers so we started moving and as we moved further, we found this.

)

)

There were so many moments of wonders but this was the climax when we ended up in magical yet foggy place in open sky lit up with marvelous light works.

Clearly you can see the curiosity of people as they are trying to touch this colorful sky to answer their doubts if it's real.

So this was a short recap of my last night experience. I hope you will like and support me for further posts. Till then, c ya.

Keep following me for more! https://steemit.com/@abduls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46