Sort:  

Let me know how it works out for you!

I've already started today. I have two more followers!

Look at you superstar! Keep it up and let me know more about your success. It is great to see people so active. Have you considered voting for more witness as well? Like Aggored, Ausbitbank, followBTCnews? What are your thoughts?

I am unclear exactly what witnesses do. Can you refer me to a good source for an explanation? I look forward to having a better understanding of Steemit and being more active here.

Being a witness means something different to each witness, but here is a good article to give you a general idea as to why they are important and why you should give your votes to those you believe will help the community.

This is a good read:---> https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@necrophagist/witnesses-the-unsung-heroes-of-steemit-and-why-you-should-vote-interviews-with-aggroed-theprophet0-and-ausbitbank-included

This is good too:---> https://steemit.com/witness-category/@followbtcnews/witness-update-and-exciting-new-things-coming

Let me know what you think. I personally follow @timcliff, he post updates on active witness and is always engaging in conversation on various topics.

Oh these are great! Too bad I can't resteem them. I'm going to look into a few witnesses more closely. Something that I did not see addressed. Do you know if one can change their vote down the road?

Of course you can. You are free to vote and unvote at any time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39