You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tennessee Steemit Meetup, with Some Live Music

in #meetup6 years ago

It did make me smile. Thanks for bringing the citrine and thinking about us, I was thinking about you too, for two whole days, wishing I was with all of you. It is so lovely to see you all together, you all look so cute and happy and are surrounded by such great positive energy. Your song is very nice, I love hearing your voice, reminds me of something, not sure what, like I have heard it before somewhere, a crazy feeling like I know it. Thank you for making this post and sharing your experience with the rest of us who were not so lucky to be able to join you. Much love 💚💚💚

Sort:  

Your song is very nice, I love hearing your voice, reminds me of something, not sure what, like I have heard it before somewhere, a crazy feeling like I know it.

We're all connected, and I think you and I quite strongly woven together. Thank you for reading, and for your sweet comment, and for thinking of us. I'm so glad you enjoyed the post and the song. Much love, sister! 💖

Oh honey, what to say to you @katrina-ariel, what to say...
)

Interesting! I had that same feeling, especially around 1:55 that was my favorite part :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46