You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cake Lover's Blog #2: Mouth Watery Sweets and 7th STEEMIT Meet Up (United Cebuanos)

in #meetup7 years ago

I'm elated to hear nice words from you ma'am @sawi! I'm hoping that you were inspired to write quality contents. If you have questions and concerns regarding @curie or steemit in general, you can always contact us @thegaillery.

Always rooting for your success,
Kim

Sort:  

I definitely will, that would be a 100%. I sure have a lot of questions but for now I'll list them first so you can answer them all at once..haha it was nice to meet you @ybanezkim26 and @thegaillery. You were both very approachable..

Good2x. I'll try to answer them to best of what I know because I'm also still learning a lot of concepts here on steemit. In terms of being approachable, natakdan ra ko ni Abby (@thegaillery). Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62