You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7th Cebu Steemit Bloggers Meet Up : Community above individuality

in #meetup6 years ago

Nice! I'm thrilled to be mentioned in this post. It is my honor those tips to all of you. I hope I did justice in explaining my point. See you soon ma'am @adeline24!

By the way, I like your idea about community over individuality. It's really the essence of the meet up. Thank you for pointing that out.

Keep on steeming!

Sort:  

Hi @ybanezkim26 ! no need for the "ma'am" thing, I'm not a teacher 😂

Thank you for appreciating my work kim, you did great on your talk by the way, you imparted so much tips and knowledge to us, listeners, in that room. Especially the bringing an out of the box idea and offer different take about a certain topic really got me. You motivated me to create good quality content and ve curied hehe

Ayee! Thank you for reaffirming that you learned something from that talk. I thought I just babble gibberish words as I was caught off-guard. I haven't prepared for that. Roger just called me to talk.

Cheers to your first curie! It will happen soon.

yeee! I hope so, I'll apply what I've learned from you on to my future blogs @ybanezkim26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81