You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You missed me? Do believe in me, I won't be gone for long.

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

Hello @lordjames
Its so good to hear from you,after some time:)
You did a good thing to travel and visit your relations and family, after havent even seen them like forever:)
Wish i was in uyo😢😢 so as to grab some insight from you..well today isnt the last, another chance might come my way again:)
Thank you for sharing @lordjames i hope u also saw your brother that looks so much like you?

Sort:  

Yea, I have spent some quality time with him. I'll make arrangements to have him visit me in Abuja soon as he's done with this semester's exams.

Ok great
Hope his exams were okay?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82