You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A crypto night with mutton hot pot - meeting Steemians from Hong Kong

in #meetup7 years ago

Yummy food!
I started investing in cryptos from 2012. And so i gained the wealth which i couldn't do in 10 lives.

Form the crypto money i am now travelling the world and living my dream of a professional photographer. So now i have started my blog here to share my experience.

Underwater photoshoot at Bali - A heaven on earth.
Visit Santa's official office at SANTA CLAUS VILLAGE in Finland

Sort:  

hi there, just check your blog and gave you an upvote as welcome.

unfortunately, you have arrived in a time less convenient for photographers... the #photography tag used to be a very popular tag on Steemit and good photography authors/photographers that have established themselves can earn decent amount of rewards here.

however, things seem to change a lot ever since the introduction of the linear reward curve (HF19). I am not really familiar with the photography community, this reason is just my speculation.

I've seen your work and they look really professional so I am replying to you to let you know that... it's not about you, it's us. lol...

Maybe sharing your crypto investment history might be another posting idea. I will be interested to know. :)

cheers, Dean

Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I will surely think about your suggestion and will share my story of crypto from 2012.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50