You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visited Otto Rapp

in #meetup5 years ago

Dear @siamcat - wow - thank you so much my dear friend for this write-up! The photos are exceptional! So glad you could take the time out and come to see me in my studio - something we had planned to do for quite some time already!
I found it easy to talk to you about my work and about art in general. We covered so many subjects also, about crypto and blockchain etc.
I mentioned a couple of things to you that explain more about myself, and you find them here, on my website:
INTERVIEW ON ILLUSTRATION TOOLBOX
which I was lucky enough to recover, after the original interviewers website was discontinued, and a letter to a humanities student:
A LETTER TO NATALIE
Cheers and Hugs 🤗 😻

Sort:  

You are the Best Otto!
I had always a great time with you ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44