You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tennessee Steemit Meetup, with Some Live Music

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

What a pretty crystal! And what a wonderful recap of your amazing weekend for those of us who could not be there! How sweet of you to think of us, despite all the excitement! I enjoyed reading every word and looking at your lovely photos! It looks like a perfect place for a meetup! Just wish I could have been there to give you a hug! 😊

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend! The citrine has this sweet spot with rainbows. Such a gem (pun intended). Of course I was thinking of you! You're all my family. Hope I can hug you in real life one day, but sending virtual hugs now. 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43