You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can A Minnow Organize a Successful Steemit Meetup (Springfield, MO)? Let's Find Out!

in #meetup6 years ago

@hethur240, thanks for your interest and the resteem. Let's keep the conversation going!

I will keep you in the loop as more information is available. Do you have any time restrictions that would prevent you from coming?

Sort:  

Nope! I work for myself and for my mother, part-time. I missed the first meet-up. @jessamynorchard is who got me started on Steemit! I'm proud to be from the same area she is from.

I had not joined Steemit the last time there was one in Springfield. Excited for the chance to meet some of the people I have been following.

I sent a message to @jessamynorchard, but feel free to reach out to her if you feel comfortable doing so.

The more the merrier!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81