Sort:  

I use exchanges,most times i use @changelly or @blocktrades and then sell my bitcoins for mobile money which can be sent to my mobile phone number!

But BTC transaction fees are getting very high. I wanted to do a transaction today and the fee alone would have been $20. I was like fuck that and cancelled.

The fees are really insane bro....i have just done a transaction though combined with another Steemian to reduce costs...................the price is really high for a minnow.

What is mobile money?
Tel provider credits?

Mobile money is a simple way of sending and receiving money to and from others here in Africa using our phone sim-cards......its roughly also digital transfer..!!

It is a substitute for banks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44