You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemian meetup in Tallinn, Estonia

in #meetup6 years ago

This covers like - every thing - of our trip! It was really nice to meet you in person anddddddd sorry for being late Friday :( That Appletini was not making up for it either right? lol!

Sort:  

Aww It was really nice to meet you too @rubencress. All is good. After seeing those amazing shots from the ride you guys had outside Tallinn it is understandable :) I am glad you enjoyed your time at these parts. Despite my grumpiness (I blame lack of sleep and just not being ready to be with people in general) and shyness, I did too.

That appletini was priceless because of @escapist's face after tasting it, lol!

I didn't know there is such thing as bad alcohol...!

hahaha!!!! I missed that face because I was waiting for mine expired alcohol drink.
Oehh, I am going to post mine from the trip most probably tomorrow! Yeah, I wish we would have some more time with the crew. Danger Zone for life!

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48