You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can A Minnow Organize a Successful Steemit Meetup (Springfield, MO)? Let's Find Out!

in #meetup6 years ago

I would definitely come! I'm about an hour and a half away from Springfield but I love going there. I hadn't joined when the other one went on, but I've been wanting to. Most of them are just too darn far away! My husband and I both are Steemians and a bunch of our friends too! Like @hethur240 who shared this with us! I think it's a great idea!

Sort:  

hey @rockchickjen! We would love for you to join. I was not able to attend the last area meetup either.

Let other people know about this opportunity, and let's make this a great event.

Definitely will! I know in our small little town of Mountain View, I can think of at least 10 people who are on Steemit! So we'll spread the word and hopefully get all of them to come! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80