You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minneapolis / St. Paul Steem Meetup - Videos and pictures of the event

in #meetup6 years ago

Men! I particularly admire the dancing steps. I wish we could all incorporate it into our meetups in other parts of the world. In most places, new type are only about long witty talks. Nice initiative there

Sort:  

I happen to do a charity drive every November for Extra Life. I get a group of friends together and play DDR for 8 hours+. Last year, I did 12.5 miles and raised over $1000. I'll be doing it again in about 7 months!

Wow! This is amazing . I'm glad that yours is not only about long talks. God bless you @ddrfr33k

If you can get the word out or even throw $5 towards it, you'll help save a kid's life. And laugh at me as I try and kill myself again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56