You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My “Titanic” Moment at the Team Malaysia Babes FIRST Meet Up & Gathering!

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

This event was so amazing that I felt so bad leaving that early... and I only drank water and juice when I was at the other event... haha... catch up with you all soon~!

And oh, your pasta was beyond amazing~!!!

Sort:  

Wow! you mean my chicken fruit macaroni salad @orangila? I am flattered! You too! Please come to the next one, no need rsvp, just crash and bring your canggih camera. lols!

Yes, I meant your wonderful salad... I saw your post prior to the event that you would cook it, didn't think much of it.. but I truly loved the salad...

Yes, as you can see from my photos, I have attended quite a few TeamMalaysia events and will be interested to attend other events with teammalaysiababes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63