📹 Video REPORT from the FIRST-EVER STEEMIT MEETUP in Russia! [Novosibirsk, 13th of August 2016]

in #meetup8 years ago (edited)

Hallo, Steemians! ;) A few days ago I announced the holding of Russia's first Steemit Meetup. I made an appointment for August 13. And we did it! ;)

Today I spent the whole day editing a video that I shot at the meeting. So enjoy this video report and feel our inspiration and joy! ;)

Although it was less Steemians than I expected, we had a really good time! 

Most of the people I already knew. We enjoyed the excellent homemade food, were fooling around and made photos. And all who came received a gift of a baseball cap and flag :) Also we talked about Steemit economics and the prospects of its development.

The meeting was attended by the following Steemians: @omfedor, @poteshnik83, @natichi, @pbelavin, @olya, @yuliya and @aneta! As well as Svetozar, Egor and Denis! ;)

Thanks to all of you guys! Sure, it's not our last meetup. We are definitely going to do joint projects for the Steemit World!

If you liked this video, please support me with your votes!
And thank you for following ;) I really appreciate it!

Sort:  

@omfedor - Priviet. Its Tony here. I am an Aussie living in Russia. I live in Nihznekasmk in the Tatarstan Region. Don't speak much Russian. Need to learn as I love Russia. I just came across Steemit recently and am also into YOcoin. Glad to see some people here in Russia are into Steemit. :)

Privet, Tony! ;) Thanks for your comment! And what is this YOcoin?

That was really fun! I hope all meetups will be the same. Or even better! I do not agree for less.

I hope all meetups will be the same.

I hope so too! ;)

Great to see steemians meeting up around the world. Looks like you guys had a fun time. :)

Yes, we had fun! And now it's your turn, @rachelkhona! ;)

I am not sure how many steemian's are from my area are in India.. But hey soon enough.

It was just wonderful! I want to Express my gratitude to the organizers and all participants! Including the little ones:)) And of course to the community Steemit, without whom all this would not have happened. Thank you that you exist!

Thank you, @olya! :)

Simply Great Information and Presentation

Thank your for support, @alaynaspop! :)

@alaynaspop appears to be a bot that posts this same comment on multiple posts without also upvoting to support the compliment and adding nothing to the conversation. See my post here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@brendio/fighting-a-spambot

Hahah! :) Thanks for telling about it, @brendio! How foolish it is to talk with the bot ;)

Guys! You are realy cool! Go forward!

Yes, we are! ;)

Это было просто замечательно! Хочу выразить благодарность организаторам и всем участникам! Включая самых маленьких:)) И конечно же самому сообществу Steemit, без которого всего этого бы не произошло. Спасибо, что вы существуете!:)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40