You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: How do we Continue Our Steemit University Education? Part Two

in #meetup6 years ago

Your post came on perfect timing. I live in Florida and planning a Steemit Meet Up in Brazil in April. The brazilian comminity is growing in here and I know São Paulo is working on promoting cryptocurrency and I’ll be presenting Steemit to them for sure, but I’d like to talk to more people and get help with the meet up/event. If you know someone, I’s appreciate your help!Thank you my favorite Steemit Friend :)

Sort:  

Nice to read of your plans @naturald my tree hugging friend! ;)

I have only attended meet ups but have never organized one. Perhaps you can get some good material here and on YouTube and just translate it. The people behind the @sandbox project seem to have a ton of material and visuals as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60956.08
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50