You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st Steem Meetup in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg on 23 May 2018 ! Join us !

in #meetup6 years ago

Yeeaaah common Luxembourg!!!

Why does this happen right now?! Couldn't it be a month earlier so that I could support Luxembourg?! 😅 (I'm from Luxembourg)

Sort:  

Oh @mvd ! We will come back I am sure ! :D
Good to find you ! there are many Steemian from Luxembourg! I don't know if you have already found the community or not 😆 See you soon !

Sent with Fast-Reply

Really?! Where are they? :) I just found one! :p but she lives in Panama and I'm in Australia ;)

Oh @mvd ! We will come back I am sure ! :D
Good to find you ! there are many Steemian from Luxembourg! I don't know if you have already found the community or not 😆 See you soon !

Sent with Fast-Reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51