You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Meetup in Nashville Saturday SEPT 9!

in #meetup7 years ago

I'm in Nashville and should be able to attend. Just need to make sure the mini me is taken care of. He's got plans within plans so it's lust getting logistics worked out.

I know there are a few other Nashvillians out here I have interacted with, when I can see well enough to go back through my blog to find them I'll tag them. I want to say @luke-stokes is in this area. But I could be wrong. Slightly doped up from having Lasik today, but didn't want to pass this by and not respond.

Hope to see a few people out Saturday!

Sort:  

Awesome Mike thank you for letting me know you are in Nashville and hoping to go! You're right @lukestokes is in Nashville and he was kind enough to let us know he will not be able to make it this weekend!

Hey @jerrybanfield! Considering it looks like no one else is going to confirm, and I need to get my son around town to a couple of things, I think I will save you some time hanging out in the lobby, and not make you wait around for some random minnow.

I hope you get a chance to enjoy our fine city. Let me know if you would like to get a tour of the Opry House or Ryman, I can get you setup for that.

Hope everything goes well for your properties in Florida this weekend and you can make it back safely.

Be well sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64