STEEMUP KADUNA HOLDS ON THE 7TH OF DECEMBER - GROWTH PROJECT

in #meetup7 years ago (edited)

Good day lovely steemians. It's been some days I haven't posted about #project20millionnaija meetup event coming up on the 7th of December because I have been tied down with the underground arrangements based on making sure that the venue is secured for usage, making enquiries for field publicity like radio Jingle and interview coming up this Saturday morning at liberty radio Kaduna, printed flex banners and hand bills, refreshment for students coming for the event, sound system (speakers and mics), backdrops and projectors to practically teach newly registered users and also play some motivation videos form notable steemians on this platform.

steemup_kaduna

The venue is located in Federal Cooperative College, Kaduna State Nigeria.

It's was carefully chosen because we have more students and low class workers with creative outstanding skills and talents who will benefit from this steemit workshop.

image

After discussing with the Student Student Union Government Social Director, he was fully convinced that students will be of great benefit from Steem social platform and official agreed to work with #project20millionnaija team by ensuring us that all students attends the workshop.

When explaining how #Steemit works and it's benefits he asked if I was a dance artist with the way I used my hands and other parts of my body to express myself. Lolz He happily said he was a dance Choreographer too.that made us related very well.

image

He asked me to explain to other School excos what Steem platform is all about. I happy did, even went further to play some online video, showed them my profile page, Trending posts and also popular tags they could post about.

I had to show them my earnings and other people who earned well.

I was also happy to show them Steemup Event that will be held in Orlando by @jerrybanfield. Fortunately we tagged the event with the same name and with the same date period 😁

I was happy that they all signed up and currently waiting for account approval.

image

This is the school's Theatre Hall with with 1000 seats.

The school has more than 15,000 students so we will attend to those who come in time.

We will provide refreshment for the first 200 students.

image

Major promotions on Facebook and other blogs will start this week end to minimize costs

We really appreciate @ejemai of @stach for bringing such an initiative. Taking steemit to 20 million Nigerians is not an easy task that's why I have decided to show my support by spreading steem Gospel in my own catchment area.

We hope to see @ejemai and other notable Nigerian steemians here in Kaduna.

@nmalove and @xpency are my team members for this event.

Steemit in Nigeria event organized by @ehiboss, @gbenga @destinysaid @illuminatus @steve1122 @ogoowinner and other team members was a success in Osun state which improved my understanding and has also given me the room to spread the good news in other part of the country.

We are ready for #project20millionnaija
Taking steemit to the people in Kaduna Nigeria as a means of empowering them through blockchain and #steem #cryptocurrency.

steemup_kaduna

The financial budget of this event is approximately $240SBD

ALL POST REWARDS Will BE USED FOR THE PORPOSE OF THIS PROJECT

Will You like to support #project20millionnaija in Kaduna Nigeria? If yes, Kindly support by upvoting this post and also send your donations to my account.

Well I'm just here keeping it real.
It's your Blockchain Entertainer
@michaelcj

michaelcj.jpg

Thanks to @skyleap for designing my first ever portrait

@jodipamungkas made these badges

badge.png

ALSO CHECK OUT MY OTHER POST

I am screwed with those feelings.:heart:

STEEMUP KADUNA #Project20millionNaija Outreach


SHARED ON MY PAGE FACEBOOK 4777 LIKES

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL HERE


All photos are produced from my phone camera Gionee F103 Pro #smartphonephotography #photography

Other images : screenshot from Google map and pics mixed with ishot app


steemit_footer.jpg

Sort:  

@michaelcj,

Great job you are doing out there in Kaduna.

Keep doing it and the sky is your starting point.

Hope you will bring @ejemai on Skype to speak to them.

@stevenmosoes

@michaelcj,

The able blockchain entertainer. The boss of my boss. I greet you sir. Ride on bcos the strength is from within and not physical.

Support will come from all around steemit. Let me do resteem it.

@omowunmi

Thanks the queen of my able friend. Hope you are doing well?

Sure, I am doing well. Thank you for asking. Hope my friend is doing well too.?

It is about to rain great and new steemian all over from kaduna.
☁☁☁⚡☁☁☁
☁☁⚡⚡⚡☁☁
☁⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡☁
⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡
☁☁⚡⚡⚡☁☁
☁☁⚡⚡⚡☁☁
☁☁⚡⚡⚡☁☁
☁☁⚡⚡⚡☁☁

Can't wait till they all get approved.

@michaelcj

Yes @mayowadavid. This account approver is a little challenge for people like us who are publicizing steem platform. I hope it will be looked open by Steem dev

Approval no dey take long na. Abeg, make una help them register and in 5minutes, all of them go receive approval mail. I did some recently.

Kudos to you sir. Wish you success

Kudos @michaelcj for the amazing selfless work you are doing over there in kaduna... More power to you and your team..

@samuelwealth thanks for your positive output here. For supporting

Yeah ma mehn @okoro thanks for stopping by

Yes bro im seeing you at the top already

Steemit can do great things for people in Nigeria and your efforts will surely help many!

Thank you so much @kus-knee . Its so great to see you on my blog. I and my team really appreciate your upvote support.. Thanks again

Good Job CJ. Like the concept. Good luck.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by michaelcj from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You are really making things happen in #steemit community. Keep the good job going. 7th of December all the way.

regards @maintain4real-eu

Thanks fam. I'm just keeping it real sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64940.81
ETH 3553.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33