You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit International Meetup in Munich/ Internationaler Steemit Stammtisch in München/Reunión internacional de Steemians en Múnich (English/Español/Deutsch) Fotos + Videos

in #meetup7 years ago

Hey @antikesdenken! It was also a pleasure for me to meet you! - I corrected the name, sorry for the mistake :S I didn´t have the time yet to go to every profile and say hi. I hope my tips help you a bit, but I can see that you are doing well already for a beginner! Most of the people get way less than you - Steem on! Keep motivated and have some "Ausdauer"... its not just quality which gives you higher payout in the end but also month of dedication. So try to be patient :) - Have a nice weekend. I am looking forward to your new post. - Following :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.40
ETH 2621.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68