You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit International Meetup in Munich/ Internationaler Steemit Stammtisch in München/Reunión internacional de Steemians en Múnich (English/Español/Deutsch) Fotos + Videos

in #meetup7 years ago (edited)

Hi Liz, it was very nice meeting yourself, your brother and all the other Steemians I already read so much about and previously connected with via the Steamit Chat.

You have been very kind in giving me your tips on how to improve my presence here on Steemit. I already felt that I was heading in a good direction but with your tips and your confidence due to your own experiences I think I can even improve a little more.

The event was overwhelming for me. Partially because I was a bit tired yesterday and partially because of all the interesting new people. I was fascinated by everything that was going on and I am sure I missed many good talks, ideas, projects and people.

I was escpecially impressed of the work you and your brother are doing. I just invested a few hours in researching about some projects you, your brother and Jean are involved in (i.e. the Global School project in Vienna).

Right now I keep my eyes open for an oportunity to work abroad in a social project and maybe using my talent in wording, researching and optimization in the way other people are presenting their content. If you have any idea on how I can realize this, I would really appreciate it :)

A little hint: I guess you wrote @raipat wrong due to his cryptic hand writing (aka 'Sauklaue'). Maybe you want to correct it ;)

Thanks again for the wonderfull event I'm looking forward for the next one!

Sort:  

Hey @antikesdenken! It was also a pleasure for me to meet you! - I corrected the name, sorry for the mistake :S I didn´t have the time yet to go to every profile and say hi. I hope my tips help you a bit, but I can see that you are doing well already for a beginner! Most of the people get way less than you - Steem on! Keep motivated and have some "Ausdauer"... its not just quality which gives you higher payout in the end but also month of dedication. So try to be patient :) - Have a nice weekend. I am looking forward to your new post. - Following :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43