You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Florida Steem Meetup is Tomorrow!

in #meetup7 years ago

I still plan to attend. If anyone is still interested in doing the beach or Busch Gardens, let us know here. I may be able to help organize the previously cancelled follow-up days.

If you need a place to stay or a ride, post/reply here. I may be able to help you out.

I may bring a little bit of less-healthy food, for those of us still cultivating mass.

Cultivating Mass.jpg

I have a stack of board and games I'll throw in the car as well, along with a junky tripod.

Sort:  

Edit: Here's the post. Get your donut preferences in early, attendees!

https://steemit.com/meetup/@lexiconical/florida-steem-meetup-is-tomorrow-saint-petersburg-sarasota-rideshares-lodging-potential-day-2-3-plans

(I intend to post about this later today, so anyone looking to extend the meetup, or who needs a lift, please check my blog later.)

Wonderful @lexiconical excited to see you there!

I am Cornholio! You will name your baby Bungholio! Is he an albino? Holio Bungholio... will be albino... and a gringo....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66